Hartselle Camp Meeting
Friday, October 21, 2016
118 Years and Counting!

Board of Directors

Camp Officers:
President: Rob Cain
Senior Pastor of The Lighthouse, Tuscaloosa, AL
1st Vice President: Ron Puckett
Chief of Police, Hartselle, AL
2nd Vice President: Glenn Thompson
Circuit Court Judge, Morgan County, AL
Treasurer: Bob Sittason
Hartselle Utilities, Hartselle, AL
Secretary: Margaret Sittason
Office Manager (Retired), Hartselle, AL

General Board Members:

Skip Drinkard
Horse Trainer, Hartselle, AL

Marty Hand
Medical Equipment Specialist, Hartselle, AL

Harry Houston
Retired County Extension Agent, Hartselle, AL

Hal & Barbara Moore
Retired Couple, Hartselle, AL

Larry Murphree
Advertising & Promotional Sales, Hartselle, AL

Don Puckett
Day Care Owner, Hartselle, AL

Margaret Anne Puckett
Former Dining Hall Director, Hartselle, AL

Robert Slack
Teacher / Coach, Bob Jones High School, Madison, AL

Jimmy Yarbrough
Retired Teacher, Hartselle City Schools, Hartselle, AL

Hartselle Camp Meeting Caretaker:
Camp Resident, Hartselle, AL


NOTE: The Camp is currently in the process of building a new Caretaker's Cottage on the grounds, which will house our new Caretaker and family! If you can contribute to this worthy cause, please click the "Contribution" tab on our web site. 

Spot for new Caretaker's Cottage (Youth Dorm to the right, and Dining Hall to the left).